Finally the day has arrived. Today, Apple is hosting the very first event for the year. And there are a lot of things to get excited about. Everyone is not as lucky as the few people who get to sit in the Steve Jobs Theater in Apple Campus and watch the event live.

But you do not have to be sad, Apple knows how famous the events are and the how much people around the world love watching the Apple events. For which, company provides a facility to Live Stream their events. Which means, sitting in any corner of this world with a good internet connection you can watch an Apple Event.

However, there are certain requirements for live streaming an Apple Event and in this article we shall inform you about all of those, so you can live stream and watch today’s Apple March Special Event easily.

Apple March Special Event Time

As per the information provided on Apple’s website, the Special Event “It’s Show Time” will kick-off at 10 am Pacific Time. Which means, it’ll be 1 pm in New York, 5 pm in London and 10:30 pm in India.

How to Live Stream Apple Event 2019?

In case you do not know, Apple has a dedicated page for all of it’s events. The page remains the same every time, and the content keeps updating.

There are various options to Live Stream an Apple Event, it can be done via an iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Mac, and Windows 10.

In case you’re planning to Live Stream on an iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch, you must use Safari on iOS 10 or later.

If you’re planning to use Mac, ensure your Mac is running macOS Sierra 10.12 or later with latest Safari or Google Chrome.

Apple TV can also be used to Stream the Apple Event, but it should be the 2nd-generation or later with the latest tvOS running on it.

However, if you’re on a Windows 10 PC, you can use Microsoft Edge (latest version) and Live Stream the Apple Event.

In the worst case, you’re on a platform not mentioned above, you will have to use Google Chrome or Firefox (latest version) including MSE, H.264 and AAC.

Step 1 : Go to Apple Event Live Streaming Page

Step 2 : Enjoy the Apple Event

Conclusion

It is going to be a fun day, with a lot of launches and new updates being launched. Stay tuned with iDeviceGuide for latest Apple Updates and News.

Also Read :

WWDC 2019 – Write Codes, Blow Minds

Apple Glasses – Apple’s Augmented Reality Glasses Release Date , Rumours and News

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here